I was so DARK

Om man läser igenom mina gamla böcker kan man hitta rätt underhållande grejer. Ett utdrag:

20 feb 2004 (12 år)
Don't know who I am
Dont know what I want
Dont know what I like
Dont know what I see in life
Dont know if it'z over
Dont know what it iz
Dont know what I feel
...So What'zThe Poiint?


They say, just do it! But how?
They say, your wonderful! But there lying.
They say, b yourself! but I cant.
They say, dont push it! But I do.
They say, dont cry! But I cant stop.
They say, luv your life. But I hate it.
They sayin, be strong! But I'm week.
They say, hang on! But I'm already GONE......


Alltså.Dör lite. F.Y.I. var jag inte en wbee emopoppare utan fjårtiszhextremist, haha.
More to come, mos def.

A TRACE
julia

du är ämnad för större ting


SÄG NÅT

IRL
Permanent
URL

ochdusa

Trackback